myendojourney

Day Thirty Five

Posted on: April 4, 2011


Day Thirty Five

Am pleased that Mothers Day is over for another year.  The bonus of being housebound has been that I have avoided the shops full of mothers day cards and signs.  This must be a positive although having a hysterectomy and being housebound is a bit extreme!

Have definitely paid today for having such an active weekend.  Mostly slept today,  supposed it would qualify as a duvet day!.  Duncan remarked this morning that my voice seems very low, am not myself enough to be able to comment whether this is the case

I did take the time to measure my scar though – as I have said several times I would,  well its just over 7 ¼ inches , which surprised me its quite a whopper ! I told a friend of mine how big it was (she will remain nameless, but she knows who she is) and her response was ‘I have had boyfriends with smaller dicks than that’ charming….. not the reply I was thinking I would get.

Leave a Reply

Roses of Endometriosis

From the beginning right back to before my operation

Click to view blog entries by day to help you read in order

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 200 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 22,109 hits

Top rated posts

